MAC Lipsticks

IMG_5921 photo%201From left to right: Creme Cup, Fan Fare, Candy Yum Yum, Vegas Volt and Heroine.

IMG_6027This is me wearing Heroine for New Years Eve.

So I’ve been into MAC lipsticks a lot lately. These are just 5 that I own.

These colors are very creamy and pigmented. I love using Fan Fare (as you can tell) as my everyday lip color, because it’s just the perfect pink that’s not too bold. I can wear it to work and class. For a night out, I love wearing Candy Yum Yum and Vegas Volt. They’re bold and will definitely make you stand out. The last color that I purchased, which I was very excited about is, Heroine. It’s a very pretty and bold purple color that is great on all skin tones.

At the MAC store, these lipsticks are retail for $15 each, which is a good price for the quality that I’m getting.

Leave a Reply

