Current Favorite Necklaces

photo%201-3IMG_2217Elephant Gold Necklace- Forever 21

photo%205 photo%203Turquoise & Gold Statement Necklace- H&M

photo%202-1 photo%203-1Double Long Gold Necklace- H&M

photo%202

photo%201-4Diamond & Gold Necklace- Forever 21

Lately, I’ve been into gold necklaces. Since, I’m tan skinned, I usually go for jewelry that’s gold to compliment my skin tone and not wear me out. I don’t usually wear a lot of jewelry but when I do, I like to go for a statement necklace. They’re a great piece to make a garment stand out. Wear it with a little black dress and your outfit immediately go from basic to glam. You don’t have to spend a lot of money on statement necklaces. I love shopping at Forever 21 and H&M for my necklaces because they carry a lot of variety and the prices are very affordable. So, the next time you think about buying new clothes, try pairing them with a statement necklace instead and see the transformation. You’ll save money and get the opportunity to experiment with different styles. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

